Jeremy Geddes · BaWLm61Fo_f

Media share TwitterTumblrWordPressFacebookVKontakteGoogle+
Media by Jeremy Geddes · BaWLm61Fo_f · Likes: 6157 · Posted: 2017-10-17T12:57
17.10.17 - 12:57
❀ 6157

Jeremy Geddes


Imperator print release info! The print will be available for 24 hours from Sunday 22nd of October 6pm in New York, Sunday 3pm in San Francisco, Sunday 11pm in London and Monday 23rd of October at 9am in Melbourne. Please check your time zone! The print image is 106cm wide x 51cm high (paper size 115cm x 61cm). It is US$196 (approx. based on today's exchange rate) or AU$250. This price includes packing and postage. More info is available on the news section of my website, and I’ll do another post on the day it’s available for purchase. Thanks!

comments

@tylerdobbs_


@luther.redd fug may not be able to miss this one

@luther-redd


@tylerdobbs_ yeah right!!

@_likeabadstar


@soeasytohate

@master_harvey_


@richjburrows

@master_harvey_


@davidcapriotti this is like the 2 we have in our living room...we will be getting this one as well.

@hlove1971


I am so excited!!!!

@denny_art


😍

@uniquelab


I’ll try. :) Insanely rad work @jeremyispainting πŸ™Œ

@freaky_suckoker


you are the best 😍😍😍

@djannakrivich


How many do you have for sale?

@jeremyispainting


@lighterletter King George (I miss attributed originally, hence King Edward) is a more melancholic figure than any of those for a variety of reasons.

@jeremyispainting


@joeyamp haha!

@jeremyispainting


@krashuan no idea at this point! The amount of people who buy it in the 24hrs will determine the edition number.

@jeremyispainting


@obey cool cheers!

@jeremyispainting


@uniquelab thanks!

@jeremyispainting


@djannabond anyone who buys the print in the 24 hr window will get a print, but after that they won’t be available.

@andrewfranklin_photography


Can’t wait incredible work

@artwithahappyheart


Your artwork is absolutely beautiful

@lighterletter


@jeremyispainting I see, either way it's a gorgeous work of art. I'll be sure to get a print!

@cheyennerose-art


Incredible!!πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’—πŸ’—
more media

recent

Media by David Stoupakis · BhknkKEnLgX

Media by Beastman · BhTd6sOg7Uw

Media by Joao Ruas · Bhg0Xx4lGzZ

Media by Leon Keer · BhgxxIlBrhF

Media by Man O Matic · Bfq2W0DFFsS

Media by WES21 · BhZKNj2B64u

Media by Afarin Sajedi · BhovV5Glt4D

Media by Sonny Boy · BhpvcamHc9z

Media by Hyuro · BhmrCI2geVd

Media by Soey Milk · BhnB61_DiDz

Tweets by ifckrcom
brakes, draft, violet, towns, place, street, tunes, work, scribble, colour, ifckr
to top